Happiness · Health · Inspiration · Road to Wellness · Success · yoga

This Is The Ultimate Life Hack 👇Maybe You’ll Love It?🤷

This Is The Ultimate Life Hack, Maybe You’ll Love It?
Did you Know there are 8 Limbs or Sides to yoga. 

Yama – Interactions with others

Niyamas – How we interact with ourselves

Asana – the practice of the yoga postures.

Pranayama – breath control – how we breathe

Pratyahara – sense withdrawal. This technique teaches us the way to journey inward and find ultimate peacefulness.

Dharana – means concentration. Single, pointed focus of the mind aids in deep meditation.

Dhyana is meditation.

Samadhi is enlightenment.

Yoga is great for all round Wellness. It is a great way to build muscle tone and strength. By regularly doing yoga, you can build muscle, improve your flexibility, improve your posture, and help you maintain a healthy weight. 

Living yoga means integrating the principles of yoga into your thoughts, words and actions; it means taking yoga beyond your mat. That’s how I teach my classes. 

So if this is something you would like for yourself, Give it ago. You never know it may just change your life for the better!

If you felt this has helped, follow for more tips and tag 4 people who will appreciate this.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is namaste-pic1.jpg

Leave a Reply